Sunday Open Match Results 2019
 
  Find us on     facebook  

 

Summer

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Brian Peall 3
Jack Holmes 2
M.Toonpoynton 2
Korby Hugill 1
Les Munslow 1
Alec Lovesey 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Open Match Results for 2019


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 7th Apr Island 10 1st Mark Toonpoynton 15 30lb
2nd Jack Holmes 17 19lb 4oz
3rd

Les Munslow

22

17lb 15oz
 
Sun 14th Apr Island 9 1st Jack Holmes 3 31lb 8oz
2nd Graham Garrod 21 20lb 2oz
3rd

Alistair Murdock

16

16lb
 
Sun 21st Apr Island 11 1st Les Munslow 2 33lb 8oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 9 29lb
3rd

Chris Griffiths

24

17lb 4oz
 
Sun 28th Apr Island 5 1st Jack Holmes 17 32lb
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 9 19lb 8oz
3rd

John Grant

21

16lb 2oz
 
Sun 5th May Island 10 1st Brian Peall 16 31lb 8oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 3 22lb
3rd

Steve Patchet

1

16lb
 
Sun 12th May Island 7 1st Alec Lovesey 18 20lb 4oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 16 19lb
3rd

Les Munslow

5

12lb
 
Sun 19th May Island 7 1st Brian Peall 4 64lb
2nd Alistair Murdock 18 41lb
3rd

Ian White

24

21lb
 
Sun 26th May Island 9 1st Brian Peall 13 57lb 10oz
2nd Jack Holmes 4 51lb 4oz
3rd Chris Griffiths

24

46lb
 
Sun 2nd Jun Island 9 1st Korby Hugill 3 33lb 8oz
2nd Alec Lovesey 13 29lb
3rd Jack Holmes

22

19lb
 
Sun 9th Jun Island 8 1st Mark Toonpoynton 21 62lb 8oz
2nd Jack Holmes 7 32lb
3rd Chris Griffiths

1

28lb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top