Sunday Open Match Results 2018
 
  Find us on     facebook  

 

Summer

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
M.Toonpoynton 1
Mally Frost 1
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Lloyd Lakin 5
Korby Hugill 5
J. Coppock 5
Glen Hugill 3
Mally Frost 1
Jack Holmes 1
A. Murdock 1
- -

 

 

 

Sunday Open Match Results for 2018


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 8th Apr Main 5 1st Mark Toonpoynton 30 48lb 6oz
2nd Ian Colebeck 24 44lb 2oz
3rd

Steve Fegan

23

33lb 4oz
 
Sun 15 Apr Main 5 1st Mally Frost 32 66lb 10oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 23 16lb
3rd

Steve Patchet

24

12lb 8oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Winter Open Match Results for 2017/2018


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 7th Jan Main 10 1st Jamie Coppock 30 64lb 12oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 26 36lb 10oz
3rd

Jack Holmes

32

17lb 2oz
 
Sun 14th Jan Main 8 1st Lloyd Lakin 16 139lb 6oz
2nd Glen Hugill 32 42lb 8oz
3rd

Korby Hugill

30

36lb 8oz
 
Sun 21st Jan Main 7 1st Jamie Coppock 3 33lb
2nd Korby Hugill 30 26lb 8oz
3rd

Lloyd Lakin

15

13lb
 
Sun 28th Jan Main 7 1st Jamie Coppock 23 52lb 4oz
2nd Korby Hugill 32 29lb
3rd

Glen Hugill

16

19lb 6oz
 
Sun 4th Feb Main 10 1st Jack Holmes 32 43lb 6oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 13 23lb 12oz
3rd

Mark Toonpoynton

23

19lb 8oz
 
Sun 11th Feb Main 9 1st Korby Hugill 15 14lb 8oz
2nd Jack Holmes 23 8lb 4oz
3rd

Jamie Coppock

26

7lb 4oz
 
Sun 18th Feb Main 8 1st Glen Hugill 32 66lb 2oz
2nd Jamie Coppock 30 51lb 4oz
3rd

Alistair Murdock

23

46lb 12oz
 
Sun 25th Feb Main 8 1st Lloyd Lakin 15 51lb
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 30 49lb 4oz
3rd

Alistair Murdock

26

35lb 4oz
 
Sun 11th Mar Main 5 1st Korby Hugill 23 54lb 12oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 15 19lb 10oz
3rd

Jamie Coppock

20

17lb
 
Sun 25th Mar Main 8 1st Jamie Coppock 24 26lb 10oz
2nd Glen Hugill 32 26lb 4oz
3rd

Jack Holmes

23

22lb
 
Sun 1st Apr Main 7 1st Alistair Murdock 32 63lb 12oz
2nd Korby Hugill 30 49lb 6oz
3rd

Jack Holmes

15

49lb 2oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top