Thursday Open Match Results 2017
 

 

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Chris Griffiths 4
A. Murdock 3
Dave Dalton 2
John Grant 2
Henry Bird 2
Glen Hugill 1
Steve Beatson 1
Gary Harper 1
John Keaton 1
Alex Burns 1
G. Wilson 1
Lance Burford 1
Mally Frost 1
   

Thursday Open Match Results for 2017

 


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Thur 20th Apr Island 6 1st Alistair Murdock 8 60lb
2nd Brian Peall 4 32lb 12oz
3rd John Grant 20 20lb 10oz
 
Thur 27th Apr Island 7 1st Dave Dalton 16 44lb
2nd Chris Griffiths 21 35lb 4oz
3rd Daniel Sparrow 5 18lb 6oz
 
Thur 4th May Island 6 1st Glen Hugill 18 80lb 4oz
2nd Les Munslow 23 55lb
3rd Dave Dalton 3 38lb 14oz
 
Thur 11th May Island - 1st Chris Griffiths 20 77lb 14oz
2nd John Hoad 6 75lb 10oz
3rd Henry Bird 16 69lb 10oz
 
Thur 18th May Island 8 1st Dave Dalton 18 54lb 4oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 1 43lb 4oz
3rd John Keaton 8 35lb 12oz
 
Thur 25th May Island 4 1st Steve Beatson 13 80lb 6oz
2nd John Hood 16 20lb 10oz
3rd - - -
 
Thur 1st Jun Island 9 1st Gary Harper 6 73lb
2nd John Chawner 20 47lb 6oz
3rd Kris Adams 16 44lb 6oz
 
Thur 8th Jun Island 3 1st John Grant 18 69lb
2nd Glen Hugill 22 47lb 4oz
3rd - - -
 
Thur 15th Jun Island 4 1st John Keaton 14 65lb
2nd John Grant 20 55lb 10oz
3rd Roy Chester 6 28lb 12oz
 
Thur 22nd Jun Island - 1st Alistair Murdock 24 66lb 14oz
2nd Niven Borg 18 45lb 8oz
3rd John Grant 20 36lb 2oz
 
Thur 29th Jun Island 4 1st John Grant 18 52lb 8oz
2nd Eric Altoft 8 38lb 8oz
3rd - - -
 
Thur 6th Jul Island 6 1st Henry Bird 4 48lb
2nd John Keaton 20 34lb 8oz
3rd John Grant 1 28lb 8oz
 
Thur 13th Jul Island 7 1st Alex Burns 16 51lb 10oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 8 45lb 8oz
3rd John Keaton 24 35lb
 
Thur 20th Jul Island 12 1st Chris Griffiths 18 63lb 2oz
2nd Mally Frost 16 52lb 8oz
3rd Henry Bird 1 43lb 6oz
 
Thur 27th Jul Island 6 1st Alistair Murdock 18 75lb
2nd Kevin Tams 20 65lb 2oz
3rd John Keaton 3 60lb 10oz
 
Thur 3rd Aug Island 4 1st Graham Wilson 1 62lb
2nd John Grant 18 49lb 10oz
3rd John Keaton 14 47lb 4oz
 
Thur 10th Aug Island 4 1st Chris Griffiths 8 94lb 4oz
2nd John Grant 18 26lb 12oz
3rd Steve Patchett 1 25lb 12oz
 
Thur 17th Aug Island 6 1st Lance Burford 16 53lb 4oz
2nd John Keaton 1 41lb 2oz
3rd Brian Peall 3 39lb
 
Thur 24th Aug Island 4 1st Henry Bird 18 38lb 6oz
2nd John Grant 8 37lb 4oz
3rd Steve Patchett 24 29lb 10oz
 
Thur 31st Aug Island 7 1st Chris Griffiths 1 61lb 10oz
2nd Steve Patchett 8 31lb 7oz
3rd John Keaton 16 27lb 8oz
 
Thur

7th

Sept

Main 9 1st Mally Frost 32 79lb 4oz
2nd Jack Holmes 28 68lb 11oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 13 33lb 12oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top