Sunday Open Match Results 2017
 

 

 

Winter

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Lloyd Lakin 3
Glen Hugill 1
Mally frost 1
Korby Hugill 1
- -
- -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
A. Murdock 8
Korby Hugill 4
Lloyd Lakin 3
Gary Harper 3
Glen Hugill 3
Mally Frost 2
Dave Evans 1
Lance Burford 1
Dave Dalton 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Open Match Results for 2017/18

 

- Winter Results -


 

Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 8th Oct Main 10 1st Glen Hugill 2 85lb 8oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 9 63lb 10oz
3rd Chris Griffiths 24 61lb 14oz
 
Sun 15th Oct Main 13 1st Lloyd Lakin 18 90lb 2oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 30 88lb12oz
3rd Korby Hugill 15 73lb
 
Sun 22nd Oct Main 17 1st Mally Frost 26 48lb 2oz
2nd Korby Hugill 7 47lb 12oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 3 47lb 2oz
 
Sun 29th Oct Main 14 1st Korby Hugill 30 84lb 1oz
2nd Jack Holmes 32 73lb 4oz
3rd Mally Frost 26 52lb
 
Sun 5th Nov Main 16 1st Lloyd Lakin 23 54lb 10oz
2nd Jamie Coppock 3 33lb
3rd Korby Hugill 30 30lb
 
Sun 12th Nov Main 15 1st Lloyd Lakin 32 68lb 12oz
2nd Chris Stone 1 53lb 6oz
3rd Jack Holmes 30 43lb 14oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Open Match Results for 2017

 

- Summer Results -


 

 

Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 2nd Apr Island 11 1st Glen Hugill 23 67lb 8oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 4 59lb
3rd Korby Hugill 9 58lb
 
Sun 9th Apr Island 8 1st Alistair Murdock 16 113lb 14oz
2nd Glen Hugill 4 62lb 14oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 18 49lb 12oz
 
Sun 16th Apr Island 16 1st Korby Hugill 1 44lb 4oz
2nd Glen Hugill 7 40lb 6oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 13 34lb 10oz
 
Sun 23rd Apr Island 10 1st Glen Hugill 8 73lb 8oz
2nd Les Munslow 14 62lb 8oz
3rd Gary Harper 18 47lb 4oz
 
Sun 30th Apr Island 15 1st Mally Frost 20 74lb 4oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 16 73lb 8oz
3rd Nathen Young 18 51lb 8oz
 
Sun 7th May Island 10 1st Korby Hugill 1 93lb 4oz
2nd Mally Frost 24 64lb
3rd Alistair Murdock 4 39lb 4oz
 
Sun 14th May Island 13 1st Alistair Murdock 9 89lb 12oz
2nd Gary Harper 1 87lb 6oz
3rd Korby Hugill 7 64lb 4oz
 
Sun 21st May Island 13 1st Lloyd Lakin 13 55lb 12oz
2nd Rob Bramley 5 50lb 10oz
3rd Lance Burford 2 37lb 12oz
 
Sun 28th May Island 9 1st Gary Harper 18 48lb 4oz
2nd Lance Burford 24 44lb 8oz
3rd Alistair Murdock 2 36lb
 
Sun 4th Jun Island 10 1st Alistair Murdock 8 40lb
2nd Lloyd Lakin 4 37lb 8oz
3rd Jack Holmes 14 33lb
 
Sun 11th Jun Island 11 1st Lloyd Lakin 18 59lb 4oz
2nd Les Munslow 14 44lb 8oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 22 35lb
 
Sun 18th Jun Island 13 1st Gary Harper 8 84lb 8oz
2nd Korby Hugill 4 67lb 4oz
3rd Glen Hugill 6 42lb 6oz
 
Sun 25th Jun Island 10 1st Alistair Murdock 20 66lb 8oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 9 62lb 14oz
3rd Les Munslow 13 32lb 8oz
 
Sun 2nd Jul Island 11 1st Alistair Murdock 1 106lb 10oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 24 47lb 8oz
3rd Jack Holmes 16 47lb 4oz
 
Sun 9th Jul Island 14 1st Lloyd Lakin 4 76lb 10oz
2nd Andy King 16 67lb 10oz
3rd Chris Griffiths 8 57lb 14oz
 
Sun 15th Jul Island 14 1st Dave Evans 16 53lb
2nd Mally Frost 20 38lb 8oz
3rd Tim Chapman 7 37lb 12oz
 
Sun 23rd Jul Island 8 1st Alistair Murdock 1 157lb 6oz
2nd Dave Dalton 6 79lb 4oz
3rd Lance Burford 24 68lb 2oz
 
Sun 30th Jul Island 10 1st Lance Burford 8 92lb 12oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 5 68lb
3rd Dave Dalton 18 57lb 14oz
 
Sun 6th Aug Island 9 1st Dave Dalton 14 74lb 14oz
2nd Andrew King 6 60lb 8oz
3rd Mally Frost 1 59lb 6oz
 
Sun 13th Aug Island 8 1st Gary Harper 16 65lb 4oz
2nd Lance Burford 1 55lb 12oz
3rd Alistair Murdock 24 53lb 10oz
 
Sun 20th Aug Island 9 1st Mally Frost 1 43lb 2oz
2nd Mick Holmes 8 35lb 4oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 3 34lb 4oz
 
Sun 27th Aug Island 12 1st Alistair Murdock 5 70lb 6oz
2nd Mally Frost 9 41lb 8oz
3rd Brian Peal 14 40lb 6oz
 
Sun 3rd Sept Island 12 1st Lloyd Lakin 1 64lb 4oz
2nd Glen Hugill 3 49lb 6oz
3rd Les Munslow 17 29lb 12oz
 
Sun 10th Sept Main 17 1st Korby Hugill 10 75lb 6oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 32 41lb
3rd Lee Croucher 11 40lb 8oz
 
Sun 17th Sept Main 12 1st Glen Hugill 16 84lb 10oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 26 73lb
3rd Mally Frost 18 41lb
 
Sun 24th Sept Main 13 1st Alistair Murdock 32 108lb
2nd Korby Hugill 26 100lb 8oz
3rd Vince Martin 16 76lb 6oz
 
Sun 1st Oct Main 14 1st Korby Hugill 30 137lb 10oz
2nd Mally Frost 23 53lb 10oz
3rd Glen Hugill 16 52lb 8oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top