Thursday Open Match Results 2016
 

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Dave Dalton 4
John Grant 3
John Cox 2
John Hood 2
Barry Carr 2
Kris Adams 2
Chris Griffiths 2
John Keaton 2
Nathan Young 1
Vince Martin 1
Bob Walker 1
Paul Davies 1
Rob Mills 1
Lance Burford 1
Glen Hugill 1
 

Thursday Open Match Results for 2016


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Thur 7th Apr Island 9 1st Nathan Young 24 71lb 12oz
2nd John Cox 3 70lb 9oz
3rd Dave Dalton 19 41lb 8oz
 
Thur 14th Apr Island 10 1st John Cox 5 56lb 7oz
2nd Dave Dalton 8 42lb 9oz
3rd John Hood 16 42lb 8oz
 
Thur 21st Apr Island 12 1st John Hood 16 46lb 8oz
2nd Rob Mills 13 43lb 12oz
3rd John Cox 1 36lb 7oz
 
Thur 28th Apr Island 9 1st John Cox 5 52lb 3oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 18 39lb 3oz
3rd John Hood 16 29lb 4oz
 
Thur 5th May Island 10 1st Vince Martin 17 56lb
2nd John Hood 8 40lb 9oz
3rd John Cox 24 40lb 4oz
 
Thur 12th May Island 8 1st Barry Carr 3 43lb 9oz
2nd Glen Hugill 16 41lb 12oz
3rd John Keaton 20 40lb 5oz
 
Thur 19th May Island 7 1st Chris Griffiths 6 56lb 10oz
2nd John Grant 16 31lb
3rd John Keaton 20 17lb 4oz
 
Thur 26th May Island 7 1st John Keaton 16 77lb 15oz
2nd Dave Dalton 4 56lb 12oz
3rd Chris Griffiths 6 43lb 10oz
 
Thur 2nd Jun Island 11 1st Dave Dalton 18 56lb 9oz
2nd John Cox 3 55lb 13oz
3rd Steve Patchett 23 52lb 12oz
 
Thur 9th Jun Island 8 1st Bob Walker 7 66lb
2nd John Cox 23 27lb 7oz
3rd John Hood 1 16lb 4oz
 
Thur 16th Jun Island 7 1st Dave Dalton 18 43lb 4oz
2nd John Keaton 8 42lb
3rd Glen Hugill 16 40lb
 
Thur 23rd Jun Island 7 1st John Hood 8 56lb 10oz
2nd John Keaton 3 33lb 12oz
3rd Brian Jones 20 29lb 8oz
 
Thur 30th Jun Island 7 1st John Grant 16 62lb 4oz
2nd John Hood 5 55lb 6oz
3rd John Cox 17 32lb 6oz
 
Thur 7th Jul Island 10 1st Barry Carr 14 114lb 8oz
2nd Vince Martin 16 57lb 12oz
3rd John Grant 18 55lb 8oz
 
Thur 14th Jul Island 11 1st Paul Davies 2 55lb
2nd Vince Martin 24 53lb 8oz
3rd Rob Mills 20 49lb 12oz
 
Thur 21st Jul Island 9 1st Kris Adams 2 95lb 15oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 6 72lb 6oz
3rd John Cox 23 47lb 9oz
 
Thur 28th Jul Island 11 1st John Grant 7 77lb 10oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 18 73lb 10oz
3rd Les Munslow 16 72lb 6oz
 
Thur 4th Aug Island 11 1st Dave Dalton 18 82lb 12oz
2nd Gary Harper 3 80lb 14oz
3rd Kris Adams 9 72lb 12oz
 
Thur 11th Aug Island 9 1st Kris Adams 14 97lb 8oz
2nd Dave Dalton 7 65lb 6oz
3rd Brian Jones 24 61lb 10oz
 
Thur 18th Aug Island 9 1st Chris Griffiths 23 64lb
2nd John Keaton 19 63lb 11oz
3rd Les Munslow 2 50lb 4oz
 
Thur 25th Aug Island 9 1st Rob Mills 16 58lb 8oz
2nd Les Munslow 6 54lb 8oz
3rd Brian Peall 18 44lb 10oz
 
Thur 1st Sept Island 10 1st John Grant 20 127lb 14oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 4 67lb 9oz
3rd John Keaton 24 67lb 8oz
 
Thur 8th Sept Island 5 1st John Keaton 18 74lb 10oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 20 51lb 10oz
3rd Bernard Brierley 24 31lb
 
Thur 15th Sept Island 8 1st Dave Dalton 4 111lb 8oz
2nd Korby Hugill 18 87lb 8oz
3rd John Keaton 14 53lb 8oz
 
Thur 22nd Sept Island 4 1st Lance Burford 14 105lb 4oz
2nd Glen Hugill 23 65lb 12oz
3rd John Keaton 1 30lb 6oz
 
Thur 29th Sept Island 7 1st Glen Hugill 6 97lb 2oz
2nd John Keaton 4 86lb 9oz
3rd Lance Burford 18 81lb 7oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top