Sunday Open Match Results 2016
 

 

 

Winter

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Korby Hugill 4
Glen Hugill 4
Steve Patchett 2
Lloyd Lakin 1
M.Toonpoynton 1
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Malcolm Frost 7
A. Murdock 5
Korby Hugill 3
John Grant 2
Nathan Young 2
Jack Holmes 2
Lloyd Lakin 1
Glen Hugill 1
L. Jones 1
Michael Nolan 1
Kris Adams 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Open Match Results for 2016

 

 

- Winter Results -


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 2nd Oct Island 9 1st Glen Hugill 5 30lb 2oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 18 29lb 7oz
3rd Korby Hugill 13 18lb 8oz
 
Sun 9th Oct Island 10 1st Glen Hugill 2 85lb 8oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 9 63lb 10oz
3rd Chris Griffiths 24 61lb 14oz
 
Sun 16th Oct Island 8 1st Korby Hugill 16 114lb 12oz
2nd Glen Hugill 18 75lb 6oz
3rd Ian White 7 70lb 14oz
 
Sun 23rd Oct Island 7 1st Korby Hugill 4 80lb 12oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 23 48lb 10oz
3rd Alec Lovesey 16 37lb 8oz
 
Sun 30th Oct Island 8 1st Lloyd Lakin 16 92lb 4oz
2nd Glen Hugill 9 81lb 2oz
3rd Korby Hugill 20 49lb
 
Sun 6th Nov Island 5 1st Steve Patchett 18 46lb
2nd Alec Lovsey 2 37lb 12oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 7 2lb 6oz
 
Sun 13th Nov Island 7 1st Korby Hugill 5 40lb 12oz
2nd John Grant 18 39lb 6oz
3rd Steve Patchet 1 35lb 8oz
 
Sun 20th Nov Island   1st Steve Patchett 2 57lb 10oz
2nd Korby Hugill 20 35lb 2oz
3rd Chris Griffiths 5 18lb 12oz
 
Sun 27th Nov Main 7 1st Korby Hugill 16 91lb 2oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 24 52lb 14oz
3rd Glen Hugill 26 23lb 10oz
 
Sun 4th Dec Main 7 1st Mark Toonpoynton 30 59lb 14oz
2nd Glen Hugill 26 39lb 8oz
3rd Korby Hugill 28 22lb 10oz
 
Sun

11th

Dec

Main 8 1st Glen Hugill 23 69lb 12oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 30 63lb 12oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 28 38lb
 
Sun

18th

Dec

Main   1st Glen Hugill 28 70lb 6oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 23 43lb
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 26 18lb 12oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Summer Results 2016 -

 

Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 3rd Apr Island 12 1st Lloyd Lakin 8 110lb 10oz
2nd Glen Hugill 4 56lb 76oz
3rd Malcolm Frost 20 26lb 10oz
 
Sun 10th Apr Island 6 1st Alistair Murdock 16 68lb 10oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 24 37lb 4oz
3rd Alec Lovsey 8 32lb 4oz
 
Sun 17th Apr Island 7 1st Glen Hugill 5 45lb 6oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 24 33lb 8oz
3rd Alec Lovsey 20 25lb 14oz
 
Sun 24th Apr Island 11 1st Korby Hugill 24 66lb 12oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 23 65lb 8oz
3rd Ian Sadler 9 52lb 10oz
 
Sun 1st May Island 11 1st John Grant 13 70lb 10oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 15 61lb 12oz
3rd Malcolm Frost 3 36lb 4oz
 
Sun 8th May Island 13 1st Malcolm Frost 3 67lb 12oz
2nd Matt Hugill 2 61lb 5oz
3rd Glen Hugill 17 46lb 12oz
 
Sun 15th May Island 7 1st Korby Hugill 24 44lb
2nd Glen Hugill 3 40lb 4oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 16 33lb 4oz
 
Sun 22nd May Island 13 1st Jack Holmes 11 75lb 8oz
2nd Glen Hugill 19 72lb 12oz
3rd Matt Hugill 23 48lb 8oz
 
Sun 29th May Island 13 1st Alistair Murdock 1 81lb
2nd Glen Hugill 4 75lb 12oz
3rd Korby Hugill 13 44lb 8oz
 
Sun 5th Jun Island 16 1st Lawrence Jones 1 98lb 2oz
2nd John Grant 23 42lb 8oz
3rd Glen Hugill 6 33lb 8oz
 
Sun 12th Jun Island 17 1st Michael Nolan 23 51lb
2nd Graham Thornton 15 23lb 2oz
3rd Geoff Mason 3 21lb 4oz
 
Sun 19th Jun Island 15 1st John Grant 20 65lb
2nd Lawrence Jones 3 50lb 2oz
3rd Les Munslow 18 44lb 8oz
 
Sun 26th Jun Island 11 1st Nathan Young 23 108lb
2nd Glen Hugill 19 90lb
3rd John Grant 1 42lb 6oz
 
Sun 3rd Jul Island 18 1st Malcolm Frost 1 74lb 14oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 18 67lb
3rd Jamie Coppock 9 64lb 12oz
 
Sun 10th Jul Island 13 1st Alistair Murdock 4 68lb 8oz
2nd Alec Lovesey 9 53lb 4oz
3rd John Grant 19 48lb 8oz
 
Sun 17th Jul Island 19 1st Nathan Young 18 65lb 6oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 1 60lb
3rd Graham Thornton 23 59lb 10oz
 
Sun 24th Jul Island 14 1st Jack Holmes 16 78lb 8oz
2nd Glen Hugill 6 71lb 8oz
3rd Alistair Murdock 9 63lb 6oz
 
Sun 31st Jul Island 11 1st Alistair Murdock 24 88lb 2oz
2nd Nathan Young 16 63lb 10oz
3rd Gary Harper 13 59lb
 
Sun 7th Aug Island 18 1st Malcolm Frost 7 77lb 8oz
2nd Chris Griffiths 1 71lb 14oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 17 70lb 4oz
 
Sun 14th Aug Island 12 1st Alistair Murdock 23 110lb 14oz
2nd Glen Hugill 18 67lb 10oz
3rd Dave Dalton 3 65lb
 
Sun 21st Aug Island 16 1st Kris Adams 2 81lb 14oz
2nd Alistair Murdock 20 78lb 7oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 19 63lb
 
Sun 28th Aug Island 14 1st Malcolm Frost 16 76lb 11oz
2nd Jamie Coppock 18 67lb 1oz
3rd Brian Jones 6 65lb 1oz
 
Sun 4th Sept Island 12 1st Malcolm Frost 18 106lb 6oz
2nd Nathan Young 4 76lb 8oz
3rd Glen Hugill 10 66lb
 
Sun 11th Sept Island 13 1st Malcolm Frost 5 121lb 8oz
2nd Glen Hugill 13 67lb 8oz
3rd Jack Holmes 3 57lb 4oz
 
Sun 18th Sept Island 12 1st Malcolm Frost 13 80lb 8oz
2nd Korby Hugill 1 70lb 6oz
3rd Glen Hugill 2 68lb 14oz
 
Sun 25th Sept Island 8 1st Korby Hugill 6 96lb
2nd Malcolm Frost 4 92lb 4oz
3rd Glen Hugill 24 55lb 12oz

 


 

 

 

 

Back to Top