Sunday Open Match Results 2015
 

Winter

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Korby Hugill 3
Lloyd Lakin 3
Ian Sadler 2
Alec Lovesey 1
P. Underwood 1
M.Toonpoynton 1
A. Murdock 1

 

Summer

Leader Board

 

Name Wins
Glen Hugill 5
Lloyd Lakin 3
P. Underwood 3
Malcolm Frost 2
Sam Smith 2
Korby Hugill 2
Nathan Young 2
L. Jones 1
Geoff Mason 1
Wayne Oliver 1
A. Murdock 1
P. Summers 1
Alec Lovesey 1
Ian Sadler 1

 

 

Sunday Open Match Results for 2015


Day Date Pond Fished Place Name Peg Weight
Sun 4th Jan Main 10 1st Alec Lovesey 10 16lb
2nd Jack Holmes 7 12lb 7oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 15 12lb 4oz
 
Sun 11th Jan Main 9 1st Korby Hugill 23 144lb 14oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 33 59lb 15oz
3rd Jack Holmes 27 24lb
 
Sun 18th Jan Main 9 1st Lloyd Lakin 23 26lb
2nd Ian Sadler 10 11lb 5oz
3rd Korby Hugill 24 8lb 6oz
 
Sun 25th Jan Main 9 1st Korby Hugill 23 39lb 6oz
2nd Lawrence Jones 10 11lb 14oz
3rd Ian Sadler 7 11lb 9oz
 
Sun 1st Feb Main 5 1st Ian Sadler 33 10lb 12oz
2nd Korby Hugill 19 4lb 12oz
3rd Glen Hugill 26 3lb 8oz
 
Sun 8th Feb Main 8 1st Lloyd Lakin 16 56lb 9oz
2nd Lawrence Jones 10 16lb 4oz
3rd Korby Hugill 1 12lb 4oz
 
Sun 15th Feb Main 9 1st Lloyd Lakin 15 58lb 4oz
2nd Glen Hugill 23 18lb 6oz
3rd Korby Hugill 10 15lb 14oz
 
Sun 22nd Feb Main 6 1st Lloyd Lakin 15 40lb 11oz
2nd Ian Sadler 33 31lb 15oz
3rd Korby Hugill 7 25lb 6oz
 
Sun 1st Mar Main 7 1st Lloyd Lakin 23 50lb
2nd Jordan Meiszner 10 37lb 15oz
3rd Korby Hugill 15 33lb
 
Sun 8th Mar Main - 1st Ian Sadler 1 49lb 14oz
2nd Korby Hugill 33 48lb
3rd Alistair Murdock 13 29lb 12oz
 
Sun 15th Mar Main 9 1st Korby Hugill 23 56lb 7oz
2nd Glen Hugill 19 38lb 15oz
3rd Ian Sadler 1 38lb 9oz
 
Sun 22nd Mar Main 12 1st Lloyd Lakin 15 54lb 8oz
2nd Korby Hugill 1 42lb 10oz
3rd Glen Hugill 27 32lb 1oz
 
Sun 29th Mar Main 10 1st Lloyd Lakin 7 73lb 15oz
2nd Nathan Conelly 28 71lb
3rd Korby Hugill 13 57lb 4oz
------------------------------------Summer--------------------------------------
Sun 5th Apr Island 12 1st Lawrence Jones 24 76lb 4oz
2nd Korby Hugill 1 70lb 5oz
3rd Bill Marsh 2 58lb 4oz
 
Sun 12th Apr Island 14 1st Geoff Mason 18 56lb 11oz
2nd Glen Hugill 3 51lb 5oz
3rd Korby Hugill 16 48lb 9oz
 
Sun 19th Apr Island 14 1st Wayne Oliver 1 72lb 2oz
2nd Paul Underwood 14 61lb 6oz
3rd Glen Hugill 16 52lb 9oz
 
Sun 26th Apr Island 12 1st Lloyd Lakin 7 86lb 3oz
2nd Korby Hugill 16 76lb 10oz
3rd Mick Balls 20 64lb
 
Sun 3rd May Island 11 1st Korby Hugill 20 62lb
2nd Alistair Murdock 16 49lb 8oz
3rd Glen Hugill 12 49lb 5oz
 
Sun 10th May Island 15 1st Alistair Murdock 17 82lb 7oz
2nd Glen Hugill 1 72lb 14oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 19 57lb 2oz
 
Sun 17th May Island 12 1st Paul Underwood 14 72lb 9oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 1 52lb 4oz
3rd Glen Hugill 2 42lb 8oz
 
Sun 24th May Kingfisher 15 1st Paul Summers 15 33lb 12oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 19 27lb 1oz
3rd Tracey Benson 4 20lb 5oz
 
Sun 31st May Island 15 1st Malcolm Frost 23 48lb 3oz
2nd Mick Balls 18 44lb 4oz
3rd Glen Hugill 1 41lb 11oz
 
Sun 7th Jun Island 17 1st Lloyd Lakin 19 59lb 14oz
2nd Korby Hugill 20 55lb 14oz
3rd Paul Underwood 1 45lb 12oz
 
Sun 14th Jun Island 18 1st Glen Hugill 23 65lb 5oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 1 56lb 6oz
3rd Paul Underwood 24 42lb
 
Sun 21th Jun Island 11 1st Malcolm Frost 1 46lb 15oz
2nd Lawrence Jones 3 43lb 9oz
3rd Korby Hugill 9 31lb 15oz
 
Sun 28th Jun Island 14 1st Glen Hugill 24 71lb 2oz
2nd Mark Toonpoynton 18 54lb
3rd Sam Smith 16 48lb 2oz
 
Sun 5th Jul Island - 1st Glen Hugill 20 67lb 2oz
2nd Lawrence Jones 24 56lb 11oz
3rd Korby Hugill 19 53lb 12oz
 
Sun 12th Jul Island 16 1st Sam Smith 17 51lb 4oz
2nd Nathan Young 2 46lb
3rd Matt Hugill 20 37lb
 
Sun 19th Jul Island 16 1st Sam Smith 2 73lb 7oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 24 70lb 6oz
3rd Korby Hugill 14 64lb 3oz
 
Sun 26th Jul Island 17 1st Lloyd Lakin 24 77lb
2nd John Grant 2 74lb 7oz
3rd Sam Smith 12 54lb 15oz
 
Sun 2nd Aug Kingfisher 12 1st Alec Lovesey 12 37lb 5oz
2nd Matt Hugill 19 30lb 10oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 4 25lb 6oz
 
Sun 9th Aug Island 18 1st Glen Hugill 2 97lb 14oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 24 55lb 7oz
3rd Alistair Murdock 9 39lb 12oz
 
Sun 16th Aug Island 15 1st Paul Underwood 1 62lb 14oz
2nd Brian Jones 24 61lb 13oz
3rd Glen Hugill 4 54lb 4oz
 
Sun 23rd Aug Island 11 1st Glen Hugill 18 58lb 6oz
2nd Geoff Mason 5 52lb
3rd Malcolm Frost 14 47lb 14oz
 
Sun 30th Aug Island 12 1st Paul Underwood 12 99lb 10oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 1 84lb 6oz
3rd Alistair Murdock 7 57lb 8oz
 
Sun 6th Sept Island 20 1st Korby Hugill 7 60lb 14oz
2nd Malcolm Frost 23 55lb 7oz
3rd Paul Underwood 24 53lb 8oz
 
Sun 13th Sept Island 13 1st Nathan Young 9 58lb 5oz
2nd Glen Hugill 23 44lb 2oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 3 36lb 4oz
 
Sun 20th Sept Island 17 1st Nathan Young 24 84lb 12oz
2nd Graham Wilson 18 64lb 15oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 21 46lb 8oz
 
Sun 27th Sept Island 10 1st Ian Sadler 18 86lb
2nd Matt Hugill 7 72lb 7oz
3rd Brian Jones 1 53lb 6oz
---------------------------Winter ----------------------------
Sun 4th Oct Island 15 1st Alec Lovesey 1 61lb 7oz
2nd Korby Hugill 24 55lb 6oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 19 53lb 10oz
 
Sun 11th Oct Island - 1st Ian Sadler 3 62lb 12oz
2nd Nathan Young 12 57lb 4oz
3rd Korby Hugill 1 46lb 2oz
 
Sun 18th Oct Island 13 1st Ian Sadler 24 57lb 8oz
2nd Korby Hugill 2 55lb 10oz
3rd Lloyd Lakin 17 55lb 8oz
 
Sun 25th Oct Island 14 1st Korby Hugill 4 52lb 5oz
2nd Lloyd Lakin 2 50lb 12oz
3rd Glen Hugill 20 48lb 2oz
 
Sun 1st Nov Island - 1st Lloyd Lakin 2 34lb
2nd Ian Sadler 19 32lb 6oz
3rd Paul Underwood 16 23lb 12oz
 
Sun 8th Nov Island 11 1st Paul Underwood 19 34lb 12oz
2nd Ian Sadler 5 30lb 3oz
3rd Mark Toonpoynton 7 28lb 8oz
 
Sun 15th Nov Island 11 1st Korby Hugill 24 30lb 14oz
2nd Glen Hugill 5 29lb
3rd

Matt Hugill

Malcolm Frost

16

1

20lb
 
Sun 22nd Nov Main 12 1st Mark Toonpoynton 32 14lb
2nd Korby Hugill 7 12lb 9oz
3rd

Glen Hugill

24

10lb 8oz
 
Sun 29th Nov Main 11 1st Alistair Murdock 32 68lb 10oz
2nd Paul Underwood 7 25lb 12oz
3rd

Glen Hugill

30

20lb 12oz
 
Sun 6th Dec Main 10 1st Korby Hugill 10 27lb 1oz
2nd Matt Hugill 30 24lb 12oz
3rd Ian Sadler

28

18lb 9oz
 
Sun 13th Dec Main 13 1st Lloyd Lakin 15 72lb 7oz
2nd Mitchell Henderson 18 51lb 4oz
3rd Korby Hugill

31

26lb 2oz
 
Sun 20th Dec Main 8 1st Lloyd Lakin 24 62lb 11oz
2nd Korby Hugill 30 32lb 7oz
3rd Glen Hugill

18

15lb 8oz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top