Sunday Open Match Fixtures 2018
 
  Find us on     facebook    

 

Before entering any fishing match please read and adhere to the match rules.

 

For information
on all match fixtures and bookings
contact

 

Jean or Teresa
on
01507 338272

 

Sunday Open Match Fixtures 2018

 

Day Date Location Pegs Time Draw
Sun 24th June Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 1st July Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 8th July Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 15th July Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 22nd July Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 29th July Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 5th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 12th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 19th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 26th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 2nd Sept Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 9th Sept Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 16th Sept Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am
Sun 23rd Sept Island Pond All 10am - 4pm 9am

 

 

 

 

 

Entry Fee for all Open Matches

 

£17 = £7 peg + £10 pools

 

£1 Golden Peg

 

Please Note:

Due to the popularity of these open matches,
please ring the fisheries first to check that there is a
space available in the match, and to book your place.
Tel: 01507 338272

 

 

 

 

Back to Top