Sunday Open Match Fixtures 2017
 
 

Before entering any fishing match please read and adhere to the match rules.

 

For information
on all match fixtures and bookings
contact

 

Jean or Teresa
on
01507 338272

 

Sunday Open Match Fixtures 2017

 

Day Date Location Pegs Time Draw
Sun 23rd Jul Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 30th Jul Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 6th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 13th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 20th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 27th Aug Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 3rd Sept Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 10th Sept Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 17th Sept Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am
Sun 24th Sept Island Pond All 10am - 3.30pm 9.00am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entry Fee for all Open Matches

 

£17 = £7 peg + £10 pools

 

£1 Golden Peg

 

Please Note:

Due to the popularity of these open matches,
please ring the fisheries first to check that there is a
space available in the match, and to book your place.
Tel: 01507 338272

 

 

 

 

Back to Top